Teachers

Mrs S Lees

Assistant Headteacher and Year 6 Teacher

leess@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs L Tasker

SENCO and Year 6 Teacher

taskerl@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mr A Smith

Year 5 Teacher

smitha@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs L Webster

Year 5 Teacher

websterl@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs J Cartner

Year 4 Teacher

cartnerj@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs C McIntyre

Deputy Headteacher and Year 6 Teacher

deputyhead@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs C Balmer

Year 3 Teacher & Senior Leader

balmerc@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs W Ward

Year 6 Teacher

wardw@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs A Kavanagh

Cover Teacher

kavanagha@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs C Dawson

Year 4 Teacher

dawsonc@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Ms J Woolley

Year 3 Teacher

wooleyj@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Miss S Worthington

Year 3 Teacher

worthingtons@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk