Teachers

Mrs C McIntyre

Deputy Headteacher

deputyhead@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs W Ward

Year 6 Teacher

wardw@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs S Lees

Year 6 Teacher & Senior Leader

leess@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mr F Kelly

Year 5 Teacher

kellyf@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs L Webster

Year 5 Teacher

websterl@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs C Balmer

Year 6 Teacher & Senior Leader

balmerc@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs A Kavanagh

Year 4 Teacher

kavanagha@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Mrs C Dawson

Year 3 Teacher

dawsonc@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Miss S Worthington

Year 3 Teacher

worthingtons@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk

Ms J Woolley

Year 3, 4, 5 and 6 Teacher

wooleyj@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk