Contact Information

 
If you have a general enquiry about remote learning provision, please contact the school office. If your enquiry is specific to your child's work, please contact their class teacher via Google Classrooms or email.
 
School Office:
schooloffice@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mr Holmes: 
headteacher@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs McIntyre:
deputyhead@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Balmer:
balmerc@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Ward:
wardw@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Tasker:
taskerl@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Webster:
websterl@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mr Smith:
smitha@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Lees:
leess@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Cartner:
cartnerj@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Miss Worthington:
worthingtons@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Mrs Dawson:
dawsonc@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk
 
Miss McKinney:
mckinneyr@brackenwood-junior.wirral.sch.uk